Lyon karting promotion with Karting Évasion

A karting enthusiast? Are you visiting Lyon and want to take to the track for a few laps? Or do you simply want to try out go-karting on a budget? Visit Karting Evasion, where great promotions await you all year round. From February to June 2019, discover our Lyon karting promotion specially designed for you, the fans!

A promotion on karts giving access to an additional lap!

When there’s a promotion at Karting Evasion, you get access to the same circuit without any changes to the courses. Likewise, the machines used remain the same: high-performance 120 to 270 cc SODIKART karts that can be driven by anyone, from age 7 upwards. The promotion is generally based on the duration of the race or the number of sessions to be completed. For the February to June 2019 promotion: every third session purchased entitles you to a free fourth session!

The Lyon – Bully karting circuit is a 400 m asphalt track in the open air. Made up of straights and bends, it is ideal for beginners and experienced riders alike. The outdoor experience is exceptional, but it’s the atmosphere on the track that makes it an unforgettable adventure.

Reductions of more than 10

At Karting Evasion, special offers usually include discounts on session prices. These are divided into 3 categories: children’s session, teen session and adult session. A session for one person is equivalent to a 10-minute adventure on the track.

If you want to enjoy a lap with a group or family, each member of the group must buy a karting ticket. A wave can be made up of 8 or even 15 karts. There’s no doubt that karting in a peloton is more sensational than solo karting. The adrenalin rush is guaranteed when the competition gets underway.

Current karting discounts apply to adult sessions. You pay only 40 euros instead of 50 euros for two adult sessions. Instead of 75 euros, the rate is 50 euros for 3 adult sessions. For 5 sessions, you only pay 75 euros. Of course, the tickets purchased are only valid for the purchaser. They can be used at any time, with no expiration date.

The best thing about Karting Evasion is that the adult session is accessible from the age of 13. We do our best to satisfy karting enthusiasts in Lyon. What’s more, we use GoKarts software to ensure that your 10 minutes on the track are used up to the last minute!

Find out more about the different discounts offered by Karting Evasion,
don’t hesitate to call 04 82 29 33 85.

Scroll to Top

Application

Download our application

Address

Chemin de la Plagne
69210 Bully

Contact us

Online form

Contact us

04 82 29 33 85

Tickets

Book online!

Opening hours

Check opening hours!

Actus

Promotion karting Lyon avec Karting Évasion

Amateur de karting ? Vous êtes de passage à Lyon et vous avez envie de vous lancer sur la piste pour de nombreux tours ? Ou vous avez tout simplement envie d’essayer le kart en soignant votre budget ? Rendez-vous chez Karting Evasion où de belles promotions vous attendent tout au long de l’année. Du mois de février au mois de juin 2019, retrouvez notre promotion karting Lyon spécialement pensée pour vous les fans !

Une promotion sur les karts donnant accès à un tour de piste additionnel !

Lorsqu’il y a une promotion chez Karting Evasion, vous accédez au même circuit sans aucun changement au niveau des parcours. Pareillement, les engins utilisés restent les mêmes : des karts performants de 270 cc, des karts 250 cm3 Sodi GT 5, qui sont pilotables par tout le monde, dès 7 ans. La promotion se reflète généralement sur la durée de la course ou bien sur le nombre de sessions à effectuer. Pour la promotion du mois de mars au mois de juin 2019 : à la troisième session achetée, vous avez droit gratuitement à une quatrième session !

Rappelons que le circuit de karting de Lyon – Bully est une piste goudronnée de 400 m à ciel ouvert. Composée de lignes droites et de virages, elle satisfait aussi bien les débutants que les pilotes expérimentés. L’expérience outdoor est exceptionnelle, mais c’est surtout l’ambiance sur la piste qui fera d’elle une aventure inoubliable.

Des réductions de plus de 10 %

Chez Karting Evasion, les promotions font généralement bénéficier de réductions sur les tarifs des sessions. Ces dernières, rappelons-le, sont réparties en 3 catégories : session enfant, session ado et session adulte. Une session qui est valable pour une seule et même personne équivaut à une aventure de 10 minutes sur la piste.

Si vous voulez profiter d’un tour de piste en groupe ou en famille, chaque membre de ce groupe devra acheter un ticket karting. Une vague peut être composée de 8, voire de 15 karts. Incontestablement, le karting en peloton est plus sensationnel que le karting en solo. La montée d’adrénaline est assurée lorsque la compétition est lancée.

Les réductions de karting actuelles concernent les sessions adultes. Vous ne payez que 40 euros au lieu de 50 euros, pour deux sessions adultes. Au lieu de 75 euros, le tarif est de 50 euros pour 3 sessions adultes. Pour 5 sessions, vous n’aurez à payer que 75 euros. Bien évidemment, les tickets achetés ne sont valables que pour celui ou celle qui achète. Puis ils sont utilisables à tout moment, sans date limite d’utilisation.

Le plus avec Karting Evasion, c’est que la session adulte est accessible dès 13 ans. Nous faisons de notre mieux pour satisfaire les amoureux du karting à Lyon. D’ailleurs, nous utilisons le logiciel GoKarts afin d’assurer que vos 10 minutes sur piste soient consommées jusqu’à la dernière minute !

Pour en savoir plus sur les différentes remises proposées par Karting Evasion,
n’hésitez pas à appeler le 04 74 26 83 74.